Skocz do zawartości

The New Guy!!

jitss

Rekomendowane odpowiedzi

hello all u subaru fanatics! allow me to introduce myself. my name is Johnny from USA. i am currently a medical student here in poznan. and recently i purchased myself a lovely blue 99 impreza gt. i previously owned a white 02 WRX back in california. ive been active in the subaru community for quite some time now, but it never hurts to meet more enthusiasts!

here are some photos of my past and current car: http://forums.nasioc.com/forums/showthr ... ?t=1102692 like it says in that thread, my upgrade path is still unknown, but have some sorta idea already... stay tuned;)

im known as jitss or snoody j on many other subaru forums. im sure there are many or few polish subscribers to those US forums, please holla!! big thanx to Szymon (Pumex1) for this intro to the polish suby community! hope to see u all in future meets!

johnny

• Odpowiedzi 92
  • Dodano
  • Ostatniej odpowiedzi

Top użytkownicy w tym temacie

Top użytkownicy w tym temacie

Hi Man,

the problem is that we have a separate thread for member introductions. Here is the link:

http://www.forum.subaru.pl/viewtopic.php?t=101962

Please set your post to expire in 1 day. It will be locked by the mods anyway :twisted:.

Anyway: welcome 8).

Hi again Johnny :)

was really nice to met you on Poznan-by-night streets :) Some photos will join in this topic:

http://www.forum.subaru.pl/viewtopic.php?t=101213

Here is the topic for "team Wielkopolska" :)

http://www.forum.subaru.pl/viewtopic.php?t=102142

cheers

Szymon

PS Panowie admini - prosba o wyrozumialosc dla nowego amerykanskiego kolegi w Poznaniu :)

Hi Man,

the problem is that we have a separate thread for member introductions. Here is the link:

http://www.forum.subaru.pl/viewtopic.php?t=101962

Please set your post to expire in 1 day. It will be locked by the mods anyway :twisted:.

Anyway: welcome 8).

sorry, been trying to learn to read polish. will change