Skocz do zawartości

Prezentacja o Subaru

adaś

Rekomendowane odpowiedzi

Pomoże mi ktoś zrobić prezentację o firmie produkującej Subaru. Potrzebne mi to na angielski, bo trzeba zrobić na zaliczenie! Chodzi tylko o jakiś tekst po angielsku o firmie(krótka historia, oferta, krótka charakterystyka modeli, plany na przyszłość, itp..) ??? Potem mam to wykuć na pamięć, dodrukować trochę fotek i dostać 5.0 :)

• 2 tygodnie później...

Może być? tylko się nie śmiać, bo z moim angielskim nie za bardzo :/ mam to jeszcze nauczyć się ładnie mówić :/

Good afternoon. My name is Adam Stręciwilk, and I am a manager of Subaru, and I want tell you some information about this firm.

Firstly, I want tell you about FUJI HEAVY INDUSTRIES, the company which Subaru is the automotive division.

FHI was founded in 1953 when five Japanese companies joined to from one of Japan’s largest manufactures of transportation equipment. Currently FHI employs more than 15000 people worldwide, operates nine manufacturing plants and sells products in 100 countries.

FHI has four main division:

- The aerospace division is a contractor for the Japan Defense Agency and markets and sells both commercial and defense-related aircraft, helicopters and target drones. Aerospace division is currently participating in the Airbus A380, Boeing 777, Boeing 787, and Eclipse 500 programs, and supplies parts for Boeing 767 and 2 other Boeing models.

- The transportation equipment division builds several types of buses, garbage trucks and prefabricated housing

- The industrial products division manufactures and sells equipment under the Robin brand.

- The automobile division, SUBARU has been manufacturing and selling automobiles since 1954 and now has 1,970 dealers in 100 countries